[Scheduled] Scheduled maintenance on December, 19th
Scheduled Maintenance Report for ibbu
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Dec 19, 2019 - 07:00 CET
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Dec 19, 2019 - 06:00 CET
Scheduled
WHAT & WHY
Our technical team will be performing a database update in order to upgrade engine version to ensure better performance of the IBBU platform.
This will occur on Thursday, December 19th, 06:00 - 07:00 UTC+1.

IMPACTS ON ACCESS
- Our main database service will be upgraded. Therefore the whole IBBU platform (Desktop app, Mobile app) will not be reachable.
- No modifications on platform features are expected.

MAINTENANCE PERIOD
- UTC+1 (Paris, France): December 19th, 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
- UTC-5 (Boston, USA) : December 19th, 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
- UTC-8 (San Fransisco, USA) : December 18th, 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Posted Dec 11, 2019 - 15:06 CET
This scheduled maintenance affected: Chat, Discussion Panel, and Mobile App.