All Systems Operational
Chat ? Operational
Statistics Operational
Payment History ? Operational
Web App ? Operational
Discussion Panel ? Operational
Livefeed Operational
Notifications Operational
Mobile App ? Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Past Incidents
Sep 24, 2020

No incidents reported today.

Sep 23, 2020

No incidents reported.

Sep 22, 2020

No incidents reported.

Sep 21, 2020

No incidents reported.

Sep 20, 2020

No incidents reported.

Sep 19, 2020

No incidents reported.

Sep 18, 2020

No incidents reported.

Sep 17, 2020
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Sep 17, 07:30 CEST
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Sep 17, 07:01 CEST
Scheduled - *WHAT & WHY*
Our technical team will be performing a migration of our messaging servers to a different datacenter in order to ensure better performance of the iAdvize platform.
This will occur on Thursday, September 17, 7:00 - 7:30 UTC+2.

*IMPACTS ON COMPONENTS*
During this migration:
- The connection to the IBBU Desk and mobile Apps will be perturbed with error messages or disconnections.
- All contact elements (contact buttons, invitations or engagement messages) will not be displayed on clients websites.
- All iAdvize based BOTs and third-party BOTs will be offline during this maintenance.
- No modifications on platform features are expected.

*HOW TO TELL IF YOU WILL BE AFFECTED BY THIS CHANGE*
During this maintenance:
- You will still have access to iAdvize Desk or mobile Apps, however they won't have incoming conversations or will experience random error messages or disconnections.

*MAINTENANCE PERIOD*
- UTC+2 (Paris, France): September 17, 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
- US/Pacific: September 16, 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM
- US/Eastern: September 17, 1:00 AM - 1:30 AM
- Asia/China: September 17, 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Sep 14, 15:29 CEST
Sep 16, 2020

No incidents reported.

Sep 15, 2020

No incidents reported.

Sep 14, 2020

No incidents reported.

Sep 13, 2020

No incidents reported.

Sep 12, 2020

No incidents reported.

Sep 11, 2020

No incidents reported.

Sep 10, 2020
Resolved - This incident has been resolved.
Sep 10, 00:18 CEST
Monitoring - One instance of our databases cluster has restarted. The situation is now back to normal, our technical team continues the monitoring of our infrastructure.
Sep 10, 00:10 CEST